Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Sullivan

Barbara Sullivan

February 20, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Barbara Sullivan
"Still have not been notified that my info has been transferred."
Profile photo of Patricia Ross

Patricia Ross

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Ross
"Representative Kim Key was so helpful and provided exceptional customer service. She went above and beyond in assisting me with all my needs . Thank you ,Patricia Ross."
Profile photo of Cindy Emerson

Cindy Emerson

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Emerson
"I am incredibly grateful for the exceptional service provided by State Farm Insurance in Jacksonville, Alabama, particularly by Kim. Her dedication knows no bounds; she has gone above and beyond to assist not only my husband and me but also our adult children. Kim's knowledge and compassion are truly outstanding! Her expertise in insurance matters is evident, and her genuine care for her clients shines through in every interaction. We feel not just like valued customers, but like a part of her family. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone seeking insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Ashley Lozano

Ashley Lozano

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Lozano
"Been my insurance company for several years. People like Ms Vera make it feel family environment. I would recommed to friends ans family"
Profile photo of Duane Mohon

Duane Mohon

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Mohon
"Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Donald Walz

Donald Walz

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Walz
"Ms. Vera is wonderful!!"
Profile photo of k.l. bryant

k.l. bryant

February 15, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by k.l. bryant
"My bank card was changed last money due to someone trying to make a fraudulent transaction. I went into the State Farm Office and gave them the correct card. The CS representative took the information, changed everything over, and said I was all set. This month, I noticed my automatic payment for my insurance hasn't been taken out. I called them and the CS representative tried to tell me that my card was declined due to insufficient funds. I told her no, I have money in my account. This went on for five to ten minutes. Finally, I asked her to give me the last four numbers of my card info. She called out the previous card, the one that had been cancelled the month prior. Imagine that, the other representative didn't do what she said. So they didn't have my new card (the one I personally took by the office and gave them a copy of in person), but still had the old card information on my account. To say I was furious was an understatement! Anyways, I had to go back to their office to give them another copy of my card and resign another agreement form for my insurance payments to come out of my account automatically. But rest assured I made it very clear, if this happens again I would drop them! I don't give people my hard earned money to be useless and incompetent."
Profile photo of Jamie Hudson

Jamie Hudson

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Hudson
"They have always treated me like family. Vera and Holly have always been so good to me."
Profile photo of Julia Dobson

Julia Dobson

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Dobson
"Very nice people. Professional, helpful and friendly. Will go the extra mile for you."
Profile photo of Carolyn Nance

Carolyn Nance

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Nance
"Very helpful and knowledgeable associates,Vera is great and has been in the business long enough to be able to make understanding insurance much easier,super nice too.I have had nothing but a positive experience at State Farm in Jacksonville."
Profile photo of David A Martin

David A Martin

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David A Martin
"Mike and staff have always been very respectful, considerate , supportive and very professional . would not go anywhere else for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Barb Manuel

Barb Manuel

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Manuel
"The professional experience I received was amazing. After a car accident that totaled my car this office was extremely helpful. Every question I had was the answered thoroughly and quickly. They made the process of Closing out my claim incredibly easy and smooth. I did not have any problems dealing with StateFarm because of the help that I received at the office. The office staff are incredibly helpful, friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Wanda Smith

Wanda Smith

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Smith
"I love state farm that's my insurance company"
Profile photo of Cathy Klentz

Cathy Klentz

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Klentz
"Love the personal help given."
Profile photo of Laverne Klentz

Laverne Klentz

August 15, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Laverne Klentz
"Kim Key is the lady who helped us and she was very knowledgeable, very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Rhonda DeHaven

Rhonda DeHaven

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda DeHaven
"The staff work meet the needs of clients in a timely fashion."
Profile photo of Antonio Andrews

Antonio Andrews

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Andrews
"The only thing different about State Farm when I told them that I have not had any tickets are speeding tickets or accident in 20 years and I have three vehicles they couldn't help me."
Profile photo of Mary Marsh

Mary Marsh

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Marsh
"The agents at Mike Douglas State Farm are helpful and kind with all my questions. They caring and quick to get answers."
Profile photo of Foxysbaby “Annie lynn” Fox

Foxysbaby “Annie lynn” Fox

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Foxysbaby “Annie lynn” Fox
"This insurance company is like family. They really care"
Profile photo of RubyDawn Manning

RubyDawn Manning

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by RubyDawn Manning
"Super friendly and helpful, i look forward to working with them!"
Profile photo of Lisa Wise

Lisa Wise

April 2, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Lisa Wise
"I was involved in an accident last month. I was advised not to file a claim by one of the workers at this agency because i wouldn't be having my vehicle repaired and by doing so caused state farm to side with the other involved driver. I will be looking for another agent."
Profile photo of Sheree Morrison

Sheree Morrison

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sheree Morrison
"They have known me for years and treat me like family."
Profile photo of Angela Ellis

Angela Ellis

October 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Ellis
"Great staff! They are very helful and trusting people. I wouldn't insure my home and car with anyone else."
Profile photo of Cindy Ellis

Cindy Ellis

September 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Ellis
"Kim Key was AMAZING! So friendly, answered questions, and made sure I understood what everything meant!"
Profile photo of Jason Welsh

Jason Welsh

August 9, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Jason Welsh
"I use this agent for my insurance needs. I am happy to say that so far, they have helped me solve any problems I might have. They are usually prompt to call back and seem to care about there customers."