Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Douglas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Douglas

4.9 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamie Hudson

Jamie Hudson

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always treated me like family. Vera and Holly have always been so good to me."
Profile photo of Julia Dobson

Julia Dobson

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people. Professional, helpful and friendly. Will go the extra mile for you."
Profile photo of Carolyn Nance

Carolyn Nance

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable associates,Vera is great and has been in the business long enough to be able to make understanding insurance much easier,super nice too.I have had nothing but a positive experience at State Farm in Jacksonville."
Profile photo of David A Martin

David A Martin

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and staff have always been very respectful, considerate , supportive and very professional . would not go anywhere else for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Wanda Smith

Wanda Smith

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love state farm that's my insurance company"
Profile photo of Cathy Klentz

Cathy Klentz

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the personal help given."
Profile photo of Laverne Klentz

Laverne Klentz

August 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"Kim Key is the lady who helped us and she was very knowledgeable, very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Rhonda DeHaven

Rhonda DeHaven

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff work meet the needs of clients in a timely fashion."
Profile photo of Antonio Andrews

Antonio Andrews

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The only thing different about State Farm when I told them that I have not had any tickets are speeding tickets or accident in 20 years and I have three vehicles they couldn't help me."
Profile photo of Mary Marsh

Mary Marsh

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"The agents at Mike Douglas State Farm are helpful and kind with all my questions. They caring and quick to get answers."
Profile photo of Foxysbaby “Annie lynn” Fox

Foxysbaby “Annie lynn” Fox

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"This insurance company is like family. They really care"
Profile photo of RubyDawn Manning

RubyDawn Manning

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful, i look forward to working with them!"
Profile photo of Lisa Wise

Lisa Wise

April 2, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Sheree Morrison

Sheree Morrison

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have known me for years and treat me like family."
Profile photo of Angela Ellis

Angela Ellis

October 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff! They are very helful and trusting people. I wouldn't insure my home and car with anyone else."
Profile photo of Cindy Ellis

Cindy Ellis

September 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kim Key was AMAZING! So friendly, answered questions, and made sure I understood what everything meant!"
Profile photo of Jason Welsh

Jason Welsh

August 9, 2019

4  out of  5
"I use this agent for my insurance needs. I am happy to say that so far, they have helped me solve any problems I might have. They are usually prompt to call back and seem to care about there customers."
Profile photo of Mary Boseley

Mary Boseley

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"The customer service is excellent. Accident claims are handle promptly. Premiums are average."
Profile photo of Holly Jordan

Holly Jordan

June 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful. Thank you."
Profile photo of Carol Watts

Carol Watts

December 18, 2016

5  out of  5
"State Farm of Jacksonville has been my insurance company for over eight years. Everyone there has always gone above and beyond for me whenever I have needed anything. I could not ask for better customer service."
Profile photo of Angelika Roseberry

Angelika Roseberry

December 18, 2016

5  out of  5
"I was looking for someone who would jump in for me and my family when we have a claim . That is exactly what Mike and his team are doing, are here for me when we need them."
Profile photo of Jeremy Quinn

Jeremy Quinn

December 16, 2016

5  out of  5
"Been doing business with Mike for years and always had great service"
Profile photo of Morgan Harris

Morgan Harris

December 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office staff and Agent! Mike is very knowledgeable and genuinely cares about you and your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dave Hebert

Dave Hebert

December 15, 2016

5  out of  5